Euroespresso
 

Here are just some of our reviews from Yelp, Google, Face book, Trip Adviser and The Real Review.

 

Yelp review:

Mick W – 23rd June, 2017

Looking for a coffee that's award winning and full of flavour? I could not recommend anyone as highly as Vera & her husband who own this store. Such passion, integrity and character I have not seen in awhile. All coffee is roasted in house. You can sit in or take a pack of freshly roasted coffee home for leisurely consumption.  Al things coffee can also be purchased. And Wow. What a wealth of knowledge.  I came in with a few questions and ended up with a full on coffee experience and lessons on how to use the machine I have.  Really appreciated the dedication to getting me to a place where I am competent. 

Love, love, love this place now.

 

Google:

 

Peter Ferguson - December 2019

Marcello makes the BEST coffee in Sydney. Marcello and his great team (all the Roses) give exceptional customer service. A great family business.....they make you feel like part of the family.

 

TzlilSagiv - August, 2019

Very warm hospitality, very professional, amazing taste of coffee.
Coffee beans from all around the world.
Value for money 10/10

 

Lauren Schoenauer - July, 2019

Our La Pavoni works beautifully after having it serviced by the friendly people at Euroespresso. I use to have it serviced somewhere else and it was never as good, plus I was overcharged. I would highly recommend going to Euroespresso, Frank worked on our machine. You won't look back.

 

Philip Muscatello - July 2019

Friendly service, fast turnaround and really nice people. Our beloved vintage La Pavoni was not working properly even after an expensive service at another workshop. They didn't overcharge - don't take your machine anywhere else!

 

Chris Sutton - February 2019

Sometimes it seems as though customer service is a dying art, but then you visit a small business like Euroespresso and find that for some businesses customer service IS their business. I've been a customer of Euroespresso for over 20 years, during which time they've serviced my La Pavoni coffee machine regularly for new seals etc. Now that I'm no longer in Sydney it's a bit more difficult to get there and pick the machine up a few days later, but for my latest service they went out of their way to get the service done and fit with my travel schedule. Not only do they care about their customers, everyone who works there knows the coffee industry inside out, and especially the products they sell and service. I can't recommend their customer service, and the products they sell, highly enough, it's truly wonderful.

 

Keith Moen - February 2019

We walked into this amazing place with a second-hand La Pavoni coffee machine and no idea what to do with it. We left full of knowledge and confidence and went home to make an awesome coffee first time! Thank you so much to Marcello for sharing his expertise and enthusiasm - and for the great coffee! We can’t rate this place highly enough...Thank you very much!

 

Zac Roots - February 2019

Been buying my coffee beans from here for a good couple of years now. The staff are always pleasant and welcoming, and the coffee is exceptional!

 

Tim Dent - January 2018

Great service, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I’ve been here a few times to get my la Pavoni machine serviced and ended up having a coffee and getting a few bags of beans to take home. It’s great to have a chat to the staff who know what they are doing, about the different flavours of the beans. They clearly love what they do!! Highly recommend them.

 

Phil Benton - February 2018

Outstanding service. It's such a pleasure to deal with people who are efficient, courteous and know what they're talking about. Excellent range of spares. On top of this there prices are very reasonable. It was a pleasure dealing with Maria.

 

Tom Braybrook January 2019

Such a great place for beans, coffee equipment or a fresh coffee and biscotti. Lovely, friendly people who run the place.

 

Georgina Ramsay - February 2018

Thank you Euroespresso Family, our 24 year old Pavoni Professional has returned home by post to the South Coast as good as, or better than new- Great to have her back along with more Pavoni Blend beans, mornings are now back to normal. So until next service time BIG thank you and we will keep in touch via more beans. Thanks for the exceptional service, friendly faces and loving the beans.

 

Facebook Reviews: 

 

Bruce Colglazier Pappas - 8th March 2019

Visiting from USA, we couldn’t miss visiting the Australian La Pavoni distributors. Marcello roasts some great beans. The staff make some great espresso. Frank repairs machines. And Vera supports everyone. Great family business.

 

David Bullock - 11th July 2016

Have been a customer for 10+ years, high quality and great consistency.

 

Joel Labi - 15th December 2018

Best coffee in Sydney! I live in Hong Kong these days but will buy up kg’s of their beans when I come home for a visit. Their Ethiopian makes one of the smoothest espressos I’ve ever had.
Marcello and his family run a wonderful family business - their passion for coffee is matched by their produce and they have a fine selection of stunning machines as well!

 

Trip Advisor reviews:

 

Robert M - 25 February 2017

Fantastic place for coffee & coffee-makers; expert advice & friendly service. The culmination of 30 years of experience at your service. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my coffee needs. Well done!

 

EightStars (international reviewer) - 16 June 2013

Best coffee in Sydney ~ perhaps in the world. Euroespresso is coffee! It is a wonderful coffee house devoted to coffee in all ways! Enjoy a beautiful cup while seated! Then roam to see everything. They roast coffee! They sell marvellous beans -- and superb chocolate to finish it off. They even sell amazing coffee machines and all associated things. AND they have excellent free coffee making classes once a month where one can always learn a lot. The people who work there are delightful -- cheerful, amiable, and helpful. They know coffee and are eager to share knowledge, ideas, and skills. Enjoy this terrific coffee experience!

The Real Review:

Click on the link to read more.

https://www.therealreview.com/2015/07/31/coffee-at-euroespresso/

 


TOP